Home About Us Products News Contact List Group Links 中文
  About Us
Introduction
Our Brand
Quality
Counterfeit
Recruitment
Our Brand

YKK Spirit:YKK Group takes "CYCLE OF GOODNESS"as basic spirit of enterprise,which means "No one prospers unless he renders benefit to others."

The YKK Group was established on Jan.1st,1934.Till now,the business spreads over 70 countries/regions worldwide,owns 117 companies and 88 factories(8 in Japan).The global  operations of these divisions are distributed across six regions:North/Central America,South America,EMEA(covering Europe,the Middle East and Africa),East Asia(covering China,Korea and Taiwan),ASAO(covering ASEAN,South Asia and Oceania),and Japan.The six regions spread the spirit of YKK to everywhere in the world.

Management Structure:The YKK Group management structure is done by the Fastening Products and Architectural Products Business Groups,with support provided by the Machinery and Engineering Group.Worldwide business operations are handled by six geographical block organizations,so as to achieve ultimate double-winning.

Management Principle:"YKK Seeks Corporate Value of Higher Significance," YKK will pursue innovative quality in the following seven areas.

YKK Zipper(Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd., specializes inproducing three basic types of zipper with international standard,including metal,polyester(coil) and plastic(VISLON®) zipper. With the sincerity and high quality.YKK Zipper has got the trust of customers worldwide successfully. We persist in the same management principle inChina, and will consequentially get the trust and support of all the customers. YKK hopes to hand in hand with customers in China, enhance the value of Chinese brand in global market in 21st century, in addition to that, we consider safe, ease,enviromental protection and high quality as our principle,creating new value of zipper in 21st century.

Copyright © 2009 YKK ZIPPER(SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD. All rights reserved. FASTENING PRODUCTS GROUP

Terms of use

主 页 公司简介 产品中心 最新消息 联系我们 集团链接 English
  公司简介
公司简介
我们的品牌
追求品质
假冒产品
人事招聘
环境信息公开
我们的品牌

  YKK以“善之巡环”作为企业的基本精神,即“唯有考虑他人利益,才有自身的繁荣”。

  YKK集团创始于1934年1月1日。到目前为止,事业根基遍布全球70个国家和地区,拥有117家公司,88间工厂(其中8间在日本)。并将全球的事业版图分为中北美、南美、EMEA(包括欧洲、中东、非洲在内的区域)、东亚(包括中国、韩国、台湾在内的区域)、ASAO(包括东盟、南亚、大洋洲在内的区域)、还有日本等六大区域,将YKK精神传播到每一角落。

  YKK集团的基本经营体制是,通过发斯宁事业集团和建材事业集团,以及支持这两大事业能够顺畅生产的工机事业集团,来开展全球性经营,以及在世界六大区域开展地区经营,达致根本性双赢。

  YKK以“追求更高企业价值”作为企业的经营理念,YKK将在七大领域中不断追求更高质量,以实现更高的企业价值。

  吉田拉链(深圳)有限公司,专业制造国际标准的金属、聚酯(尼龙)、树脂(胶牙)等三种基本类型拉链。凭藉诚信与过硬的品质,YKK拉链已经成功地在世界范围内得到广大客户的信赖,在中国我们坚持一致的理念,必将获得广大客户的信赖和支持。YKK希望能与中国客户携手,共同提高“中国品牌”在21世纪世界市场的价值,并以“安全、安心、环保、优质”为宗旨,创造出21世纪拉链产品的崭新价值。

Copyright © 2009 YKK ZIPPER(SHENZHEN) CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
粤ICP备09154464号

Terms of use